Margarethenstein Designer Hotel in Salzburger Land in the summer
New: Luxury Suites & Rooftop Spa

Spa Hotel & Hide Away Rooftop Kaprun

Exclusive suites and premium apartments with extensive views

In Margarethenstein - Boutique Hotel & Apartment a fondness for where we live as well as hospitality meet luxury and perfection. All the lovely features and details are linked by the breath-taking 360° panorama, which accompany you throughout your stay on the cliffs enthroned above the roof-tops in Kaprun.

A connection to where they live and genuine

Traditional hosts

We love what we do. And we believe this is something you can feel in the Margarethenstein right to the very last nook.
It is not just in terms of cuisine that we focus on sustainability and regionality. The interior elements and furnishings have been carefully selected and as far as is possible, are made using local natural materials.

Your hosts too are hewn from this local wood: we cherish authentic, welcoming encounters.

With Rooftop Spa

Luxury suites

As a retreat designed for day-dreaming, we invite you to direct your gaze to the large panorama windows in our suites too. The breath-taking views will certainly stay with you for a long time as a lasting holiday experience. Enjoy with the comfort of your suite the exclusive use of the new roof-top spa.

With private sauna

Premium apartments

Our high-quality apartments are really very stylish too, apartments with private sauna: In contemporary Alpine style, and up to 90m², they are the perfect location for an overnight stay in Kaprun with friends, or for families.

 

Looking for a fantastic spa hotel?
In the Margarethenstein, all of Kaprun is right at your feet!

 

Book now

Margarethenstein Design Hotel im Salzburger Land im Sommer
Neu: Luxus Suiten & Rooftop Spa

Spa Hotel & Hide Away Rooftop Kaprun

Exklusive Suiten und Premium Apartments mit Weitblick

Im Margarethenstein - Boutique Hotel & Apartment treffen Heimatliebe und Gastfreundschaft auf Luxus und Perfektion. Verbunden sind alle Annehmlichkeiten und Details durch das atemberaubende 360° Panorama, das Sie am Felsen über den Dächern von Kaprun thronend über Ihren ganzen Aufenthalt hinweg begleitet.

Heimatverbunden und authentisch

Gastgeber mit Tradition

Wir lieben, was wir tun. Und das, so finden wir, spürt man im Margarethenstein bis in den letzten Winkel.
So setzen wir nicht nur im Bereich Kulinarik auf Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität. Auch Interior Ausstattung und Mobiliar sind sorgfältig ausgewählt und bestehen soweit möglich aus heimischen Naturmaterialien.

Aus heimischem Holz sind auch die Gastgeber geschnitzt: Authentische, herzliche Begegnungen liegen uns besonders am Herzen.

Mit Rooftop Spa

Luxus Suiten

Als Rückzugsort zum Träumen konzipiert, laden Sie die großen Panoramafenster in den Suiten dazu ein, den Blick schweifen zu lassen. Der atemberaubende Ausblick wird Ihnen als  bleibendes Urlaubserlebnis bestimmt lange in Erinnerung bleiben. Genießen Sie zusammen mit dem Komfort Ihrer Suite außerdem die exklusive Nutzung des neuen Rooftop Spa.

mit privater Sauna

Premium Apartments

Richtig stylisch sind auch unsere hochwertigen Apartments mit privater Sauna: Im modernen Alpenstyle sind sie mit bis zu 90 m² der perfekte Ort für eine Übernachtung in Kaprun unter Freunden oder für Familien.

 

Top Spa Hotel gesucht?
Im Margarethenstein liegt Ihnen ganz Kaprun zu Füßen!

 

jetzt buchen