Bar and lounge area in the Panorama Restaurant in Kaprun
New: Luxury Suites & Rooftop Spa

Panorama Restaurant & luxurious half board

Culinary delectation awaits you in the Margarethenstein

Get to know your holiday region with all your senses in our Panorama Restaurant. In the Margarethenstein we emphasise regionality, carefully choosing produce from the surrounding area. Junior Manageress Magdalena cooks alongside her team, whisking up variety-packed meals with a great deal of commitment and passion.

To the menu (PDF)

Wild game from our own hunt

Hunting for your own food fits in very well with Magdalena’s food philosophy. After all, wild game that has been culled by the manageress personally is served in the Panorama Restaurant

 

The kitchen is closed on Sunday evenings

Well-informed, on our day off you can enjoy a ‘culinary play-away’! Make the most of the opportunity to enjoy new culinary discoveries in the surrounding area. We are happy to reserve a table for you in our favourite restaurants.

Opening hours:
Tues-Sat from 16:00

Luxurious half-board for your holiday in Kaprun

Gourmet breakfast

Home-made jams, honey from our on site apiary, produce from the region - you will look forward to getting out of bed during your holiday to enjoy our buffet breakfast. You will want for nothing here with us, there is even something for vegetarians and vegans, so you get to start your new day reinvigorated.

Gourmet breakfast: Daily 7:30-10:30

5-course evening menu – Passion for pleasure

Book our 5-course gourmet menu and a culinary highlight awaits every evening. Magdalena and her team always strive to meet your requirements and to ensure you enjoy an unforgettable evening. It is particularly important to us that we use regional produce.

Closed on Sunday evening!

Marco Polo snug

Our tip for company events and celebrations in Kaprun

Our new Marco Polo snug has space for around 12 people and is available for exclusive bookings. In the cosy snug featuring reclaimed wood styling we offer Taste Volcano meals, fondue, raclette, roasts or our game dishes.

The highlight is the special dispenser, which can be filled with 8 litres of drinks.

Reserve a romantic candle light dinner for you and your partner and enjoy the lovely style.

Telephone to enquire ✆

À-la-carte restaurant

There are a few spaces available to reserve in our panorama restaurant for our non-resident gourmets, as well as guests staying in our apartments. The small yet perfectly formed menu is like a treasure map, where local classic dishes and unusual creations are enticing.

Reserve a table ✆

Laugh. Eat. Be together.

A gourmet holiday in Margarethenstein Kaprun awaits.

Book now

Bar und Lounge Bereich im Panorama Restaurant in Kaprun
Neu: Luxus Suiten & Rooftop Spa

Panorama Restaurant & Verwöhn-Halbpension

Im Margarethenstein erwartet Sie kulinarischer Hochgenuss

Lernen Sie in unserem Panorama Restaurant Ihre Urlaubsregion mit allen Sinnen kennen. Im Margarethenstein setzen wir ausschließlich auf Regionalität und wählen mit Sorgfalt beste Produkte aus der Umgebung. Junior Chefin Magdalena bekocht Sie gemeinsam mit ihrem Team mit viel Hingabe und Liebe und zaubert abwechslungsreiche Gerichte.

zur Speisekarte (PDF)

Wildfleisch aus der eigenen Jagd

Die eigene Jagd fügt sich perfekt in die Küchenphilosophie von Magdalena ein. Denn das im Panorama Restaurant servierte Wildfleisch wird ausschließlich vom Chef persönlich in der eigenen Jagd erlegt.

 

SonntagS Abends ruht die Küche

An unserem Ruhetag im Restaurant dürfen Sie mit gutem Gewissen kulinarisch fremdgehen! Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit für neue kulinarische Entdeckungen in der Umgebung. Gerne reservieren wir für Sie einen Tisch in unseren Lieblings-Restaurants.

Öffnungszeiten:
Di-Sa . ab 16:00 Uhr

Ihre Verwöhn-Halbpension für den Urlaub in Kaprun

Genuss Frühstück

Selbstgemachte Marmeladen, Honig aus der Imkerei im Ort, Produkte aus der Region - für unser Frühstücks-Buffet stehen Sie im Urlaub gerne auf. Bei uns bleibt kein Wunsch offen, auch für unsere Vegetarier oder Veganer ist immer etwas dabei, so können Sie gestärkt in einen neuen Urlaubstag starten.

Genuss Frühstück: täglich 7:30-10:30 Uhr

5 Gang Abend Menü – Liebe zum Genuss

Buchen Sie unser 5 Gang Genuss Menü dazu, erwartet Sie jeden Abend ein kulinarisches Highlight. Magdalena und ihr Team sind immer bemüht Ihren Wünschen gerecht zu werden und Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Abend zu bereiten. Besonders wichtig ist uns, dass wir regionale Produkte verwenden.

Sonntagabend Ruhetag!

Marco Polo Stube

Unser Tipp für Firmenevents und Feiern in Kaprun

Unsere neue Marco Polo Stube bietet Platz für ca. 12 Personen und kann exklusiv gebucht werden. In der gemütlichen Stube im Altholz Stil bieten wir Hutessen, Fondue, Raclette, Brat’l-Pfannen oder unsere Wildpfanne an.

Highlight ist eine eigene Zapfsäule, die mit verschiedenen 8 L Fässern befüllt werden kann.

Reservieren Sie für sich und Ihren Partner ein romantisches Candle Light Dinner im angenehmen Flair.

Telefonsich anfragen ✆

À-la-carte Restaurant

In unserem Panoramarestaurant sind gegen Reservierung wenige Plätze auch für auswärtige Genießer sowie unsere Apartment-Gäste zur Verfügung. Die kleine und feine Speisekarte gleicht einer Schatzkarte, in der heimische Klassiker und ausgefallene Kreationen locken.

Tisch reservieren ✆

Lachen. Essen. Zusammensein.

Der Gourmeturlaub im Margarethenstein Kaprun wartet auf sie.

jetzt buchen